Clubadresse
LC Regensdorf, CH- 8105 Regensdorf
E-Mail: info@lcr.ch

LCR Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsident
Mirco Zwahlen | 078 817 18 07 | mirco.zwahlen@lcr.ch

Mirco Zwahlen

Technischer Leiter Nachwuchs
Roger Laube
 | 044 840 09 05 | r.laube@snz.ch

Roger Laube

Technischer Leiter Aktiv
Hanspeter Feller |
hanspeter.feller@gmx.ch

Hanspeter Feller

Wettkämpfe
Michael Eberhard 
| 079 222 18 54 | michael.eberhard@bluewin.ch

Michael Eberhard

Spezielle Aufgaben
Primus Greile |
primus@greile.ch

Primus Greile

Finanzen
Barbara Wieland
 | 079 717 45 57  | wielandbarbara@sunrise.ch

Barbara Wieland

Material & Subventionen
Roger Bosshard
 | roger.bosshard@geberit.com

Roger Bosshard

Athletenvertretung
Samuel Jost
| samuel.jost@lcr.ch

Samuel Jost

Sponsoring
Isabelle Steiger
 | isabelle.steiger@lcr.ch

Isabelle Steiger

Aktuarin
Anja Schäfers | anja.schaefers@hotmail.co
m

Anja Schäfers