Vorstand

Clubadresse
LC Regensdorf, CH- 8105 Regensdorf
E-Mail: info@lcr.ch

Präsident
Mirco Zwahlen | 078 817 18 07 | mirco.zwahlen@lcr.ch

Technischer Leiter Aktive / Nachwuchs
Werner Lüscher | 079 277 35 53 | werner.luescher@bluewin.ch

Technischer Leiter Schüler/-innen-Abteilung
Roger Laube | 044 840 09 05

Finanzen / Subventionen
Barbara Wieland | 044 870 20 07 | wielandbarbara@sunrise.ch

Material/Beschaffungen
Roger Bosshard | 079 409 54 63 | roger.bosshard@steinmaur.ch

Wettkämpfe
Michael Eberhard | michael.eberhard@bluewin.ch

Athletenvertretung
Samuel Jost | 077 402 75 70 | samuel.jost@lcr.ch

Sponsoring
Isabelle Steiger | isabelle.steiger@lcr.ch

Kommunikation
Fiona Lang | fiona.lang@yahoo.de

Aktuarin
Anja Schäfers | 078 924 24 52 | anja.schaefers@hotmail.com

X