Vorstand

Clubadresse
LC Regensdorf, CH- 8105 Regensdorf
E-Mail: info@lcr.ch

Technischer Leiter Aktive / Nachwuchs
In Memoriam: Werner Lüscher  21.06.1945 – 07.11.2020 

Präsident
Mirco Zwahlen | 078 817 18 07 | mirco.zwahlen@lcr.ch

Technischer Leiter Nachwuchs
Roger Laube | 044 840 09 05 | r.laube@snz.ch

Wettkämpfe
Michael Eberhard | 079 222 18 54 | michael.eberhard@bluewin.ch

Finanzen
Barbara Wieland | 079 717 45 57  | wielandbarbara@sunrise.ch

Sponsoring
Isabelle Steiger | isabelle.steiger@lcr.ch

Material & Subventionen
Roger Bosshard | roger.bosshard@geberit.com

Athletenvertretung
Samuel Jost | samuel.jost@lcr.ch

Kommunikation
Fiona Lang | fiona.lang@yahoo.de

Aktuarin
Anja Schäfers | anja.schaefers@hotmail.com

X